Loading Events

Events for January 2020 › Prenatal Ed

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Breastfeeding – RGH – Saturday January 11, 2020

Infant CPR & Safety- Saturday January 11, 2020- 12:30 pm

RGH Birthing Center Tour-Sunday January 12, 2020 @ 3 pm

Infant CPR & Safety- Monday January 13, 2020- 7 pm to 9 pm

C-Section: Delivery by C-Section – Tuesday January 14, 2020

Breastfeeding – RGH – Wednesday January 15, 2020

Prenatal late Pregnancy Class: Thursday January 16, 2020 – February 13, 2020

17

Prenatal Late Pregnancy Class: Saturday January 18, 2020- February 15, 2020

19

NWCH Breastfeeding Monday January 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30pm

Vaginal Birth Review (Prenatal Refresher) – Monday January 20, 2020

Midwifery Meet and Greet @ RGH – Tuesday January 21, 2020

Prenatal late Pregnancy Class: Wednesday January 22, 2020 – February 19, 2020

23
24

Baby Care – Saturday January 25, 2020

26

NWCH Prepared Childbirth Education Classes Monday January 27, 2020 – February 17, 2020 6:30 pm -8:30 pm

Grandparenting 101 – Tuesday January 28, 2020

29
30
31

Infant CPR & Safety- Saturday February 1 , 2020- 12:30 pm to 2.30 pm

+ Export Events