Loading Events

Events for March 2020 › Prenatal Ed

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1

NWCH Breastfeeding Monday March 2, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30pm

RGH Birthing Center Tour- Tuesday March 3, 2020 @ 7 pm

RGH Birthing Center Tour- Tuesday March 3, 2020 @ 7.45 pm

Prenatal late Pregnancy Class: Wednesday March 4, 2020 – April 1, 2020

5
6

Infant CPR & Safety- Saturday March 7, 2020- 12:30 pm to 2.30 pm

RGH Birthing Center Tour- Sunday March 8, 2020 @ 3 pm

RGH Birthing Center Tour- March 8, 2020 3:45PM

NWCH Prepared Childbirth Education Classes Monday March 09, 2020-March 30, 2020 6:30 pm- 8:30pm

10
11
12
13
14
15

Infant CPR & Safety- Monday March 16, 2020- 7 pm to 9 pm

Midwifery Meet and Greet @ RGH – Tuesday March 17, 2020

18
19
20

Breastfeeding – RGH – Saturday March 21, 2020

22

C-Section: Delivery by C-Section – Monday March 23, 2020

Vaginal Birth Review (Prenatal Refresher) – Monday March 23, 2020

Grandparenting 101 – Tuesday March 24, 2020

25

Breastfeeding – RGH – Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

27

Baby Care – Saturday March 28, 2020

29
30
31
1

Prenatal late Pregnancy Class: Thursday April 2, 2020 – April 30, 2020

3

Breastfeeding – RGH – Saturday April 4, 2020

Infant CPR & Safety- Saturday April 4 , 2020- 12:30 pm to 2.30 pm

+ Export Events